Engage your customers and improve profits.

Reynolds docuPAD system is an interactive tool to aid in menu presentation and document processing. It is a tabletop device used to present finance and insurance options. Documents are easy to read on a large, high-definition screen. You engage customers with videos and interactive presentations, empowering them to select products and payment options. Create a consistent process, maintain compliance, and track deals with audit trails and screen captures.

Simplify your process by reducing printed copies and the need for paper storage. When forms are signed using the docuPAD system, those copies are instantly stored. From any PC, view or add documents to the deal without leaving your desk.

Funk's Toyota docuPAD® System Testimonial

Benefits of the docuPAD system

  • Engage customers with interactive presentations and menu choices.
  • Maintain compliance and ensure all documents are signed the first time.
  • Empower customers to make informed purchasing decisions.
  • Reduce time and cost of managing paper with digital copies.
  • Track effectiveness and consistency with detailed audit and usage reports.
Hawthorne Chevrolet docuPAD® System Testimonial
error
error
error
error

What's next

After clicking submit, a specialist will contact you shortly via phone or email to discuss your needs. We value your privacy and will not share your information with other third-party providers.

Prefer to call?

ERA and ERA-IGNITE: 1.800.767.7879

ERA Documents: 1.888.845.4508

Support: 1.800.661.8600

docupad docu pad document pad dp docpad doc interactive tablet table top giant huge touch screen salestools sales tools salestool tool stylus pen lean in engage engagement products aftermarket after market warranties warranty sales service plan VSC ESC compliant compliance compliancy signature capture files storage usb deal jacket technology tech process electronic deal jacket edj electronic Doc U pad digitization

Impliquez vos clients et augmentez vos profits.

Le système de docuPAD de Reynolds est un outil interactif qui facilite la présentation des menus et le traitement des documents. Il s'agit d'un appareil de table permettant de présenter des options de financement et d'assurances. Les documents sont faciles à lire grâce au grand écran à haute définition. Les clients sont impliqués à l'aide de vidéos et de présentations interactives, qui leur permettent de choisir des produits et des options de financement. Créez un processus uniforme, assurez la conformité et faites le suivi des transactions grâce aux pistes de vérification et aux captures d'écran.

Simplifiez votre processus en éliminant bon nombre de documents imprimés et le besoin de stocker des documents papier. Lorsque des formulaires sont signés sur le système docuPAD, des copies sont stockées instantanément. Visualisez ou ajoutez des documents à l'offre à partir de n'importe quel ordinateur, sans quitter votre bureau.

 

Témoignage de Funk's Toyota sur le système docuPAD®

Avantages du système docuPAD

  • Impliquez vos clients grâce à des présentations interactives et des choix de menus.
  • Soyez conformes en vous assurant que tous les documents sont signés dès la première fois.
  • Aidez vos clients à prendre des décisions d'achat éclairées.
  • Réduisez les coûts en temps et en argent de la gestion des documents grâce aux copies numériques.
  • Faites le suivi de l'efficacité et de la cohérence grâce à des rapports d'audit et d'utilisation détaillés.
Témoignage de Hawthorne Chevrolet sur le système docuPAD®
error
error
error
error

Qu'est-ce qui suit?

Après avoir cliqué sur « Soumettre », un spécialiste communiquera avec vous dans les plus brefs délais par téléphone ou par courriel afin de discuter de vos besoins. Nous respectons votre confidentialité et nous ne partagerons pas vos informations avec des fournisseurs tiers.

Vous préférez nous téléphoner?

ERA et ERA-IGNITE : 1.877.792.7677

Documents ERA : 1.800.461.3570 ext. 64999

Soutien technique : 1.800.265.3315