Hendrick Customer Experience

“The wow factor for a customer is convenience.”

Hendrick Automotive Group believes in customer experience. Without customers, they don’t have a business. They made it top priority to understand what customers want and need, focusing on simplifying processes, putting the customer in control, and selling to them instead of pushing them to buy.

 

With Reynolds' help, Hendrick changed their processes, evolved their solutions, and improved the customer experience. Now, at every dealership, the group is selling more products because every customer receives an experience unlike any other – one where they are informed, relaxed, and engaged.

Download the Case Study: How Hendrick Automotive Group Went From in the Race to First Place

Hendrick Automotive Group Case Study
error
error
error

By implementing Reynolds’ technology, Hendrick Automotive was able to streamline processes. Now, every store is doing business the same way. They can get deals to centralized accounting faster by sending them digitally. They get customers in and out of the stores quicker while providing an enhanced customer experience.

Talk to a Specialist

error
error
error

What's next

After clicking submit, a specialist will contact you shortly via phone or email to discuss your needs. We value your privacy and will not share your information with other third-party providers.

Prefer to call?

ERA and ERA-IGNITE: 1.800.767.7879

ERA Documents: 1.888.845.4508

Support: 1.800.661.8600

« C'est la commodité qui impressionne les clients. »

Hendrick Automotive Group croit à l'expérience client. Sans clients, ils n'ont rien. Ils se sont donné comme priorité de comprendre ce que les clients veulent et ce dont ils ont besoin, en se concentrant sur la simplification des processus, en mettant le client en contrôle et en lui vendant au lieu de le pousser à acheter.

 

Avec l'aide de Reynolds, les concessionnaires Hendrick ont modifié leurs processus, développé leurs solutions et amélioré l'expérience client. Aujourd'hui, dans chaque concessionnaire, le groupe vend plus de produits parce que chaque client vit une expérience sans pareille – une expérience lui permettant d'être informé, détendu et engagé.

Téléchargez l'étude de cas : Comment Hendrick Automotive Group est devenu un chef de file de l'industrie

Page couverture de l'étude de cas de Hendrick Automotive Group
error
error
error

Grâce à la technologie de Reynolds, Hendrick Automotive Group a pu simplifier ses processus. Chaque concession fait désormais les affaires de la même façon. Les employés peuvent faire parvenir les transactions à la comptabilité centralisée plus rapidement en les envoyant par voie numérique. Leurs clients ont une meilleure expérience et passent moins de temps au concessionnaire.

Hendrick a également fait l'expérience de ces résultats

Parlez à un spécialiste

error
error
error

Qu'est-ce qui suit?

Après avoir cliqué sur « Soumettre », un spécialiste communiquera avec vous dans les plus brefs délais par téléphone ou par courriel afin de discuter de vos besoins. Nous respectons votre confidentialité et nous ne partagerons pas vos informations avec des fournisseurs tiers.

Vous préférez nous téléphoner?

ERA et ERA-IGNITE: 1.877.792.7677

Documents ERA: 1.800.461.3570 ext. 64999

Soutien technique: 1.800.265.3315